Jimmy Eat World Announce More Tour Dates

Jimmy Eat World have announced another May tour date.

They will be playing:

May 21-Wichita, KS at The Cotillion

May 22-Fort Collins, CO at The Aggie Theater

May 24- Salt Lake City, UT at The Depot

May 25- Reno, NV at Cargo

All tour dates and ticket locations can be found here.

Jim to play I Am AZ Music

Jim will be playing at the I Am AZ Music Singer-Songwriters in the Round show on April 7. The show is also featuring Hans Olson, Walt Richardson, and the Zubia Brothers. Get tickets and more information here.

Zach Previews Arizona Diamondbacks’ 2014 Season

Billboard recently did an interview with Zach to discuss the upcoming baseball season:

“April is upon us and that means the return of Major League Baseball. To preview the new season, Billboard.com spoke to a panel of baseball fans from around the music world for a team-by-team preview of their favorite squads. The third day of “Play Ball” features Jimmy Eat World drummer Zach Lind, the son of a former Major League player, and a lifelong fan of the hometown Arizona Diamondbacks.”

Check out the full article here.