Jim Live @ Cafe Stritch – San Jose, CA

Jim Adkins performed an intimate acoustic show at Cafe Stritch in San Jose, CA on February 27, 2015. Check out the set list and videos from the show below. 




Set List:

  1. Love Don’t Wait
  2. Chase This Light
  3. For Me This Is Heaven
  4. Ten
  5. Only Girl In The World
  6. Polaris
  7. The Book of Love
  8. Hell
  9. Book of Love
  10. Cut
  11. Big Casino
  12. I Will Go
  13. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  14. Damage
  15. Give Me A Sweetheart
  16. You Were Good
  17. True Love Will Find You In The End
  18. Beautiful Is
  19. Lucky Denver Mint

Only Girl In The World:

Cut and Big Casino: