Jimmy Eat World Live in Berlin Now Available to Download

A new Jimmy Eat World show is available to download on our media archive. Listen to Jimmy Eat World play three new songs, “Get Right”, “Sure and Certain” and “You Are Free” at their most recent show in Berlin. Check out the full setlist below and download the show here.

1. Intro
02. Get Right
03. Bleed American
04. I Will Steal You Back
05. Big Casino
06. The Authority Song
07. Hear You Me
08. Futures
09. Blister
10. Lucky Denver Mint
11. Goodbye Sky Harbor
12. You Are Free
13. A Praise Chorus
14. My Best Theory
15. Work
16. 23
17. Pain
18. Encore Break
19. The Middle
20. Sure & Certain
21. Sweetness